Filmfare OTT Awards 2023: Full Lists of Winners.

This awards night was held on 22 November 2023. This Filmfare OTT Awards 2023 is the fourth edition of the awards presented to honors artists.

The awards ceremony, which recognized outstanding performances in web series and digital content, included categories such as Best Actor, Best Actress, Best Series, and more. The winners were chosen through a rigorous selection process by a panel of experts in the entertainment industry and were awarded for their exceptional contributions to the world of online content.

Here are the full lists of winners at the fourth edition of the Filmfare OTT Awards 2023.

Best Director Series

Vikramaditya Motwane (Jubilee)

Best Director, Critics

Randeep Jha (Kohrra)

Best Actor, Series (Male): Drama

Suvinder Vicky (Kohrra)

Best Actor, Series (Male), Critics: Drama

Vijay Varma (Dahaad)

Best Actor, Series (Female): Drama

Rajshri Deshpande (Trial By Fire)

Best Actor, Series (Female), Critics: Drama

Karishma Tanna (Scoop) and Sonakshi Sinha (Dahaad)

Best Supporting Actor, Series (Male): Drama

Barun Sobti (Kohrra)

Best Supporting Actor, Series(Female): Drama

Tillotama Shome (Delhi Crime Season2)

Best Actor, Series (Male): Comedy

Abhishek Banerjee ( The Great Weddings Of Munnes)

Best Actor, Series (Female): Comedy

Mannvi Gagroo (TVF Tripling)

Best Supporting Actor, Series (Male): Comedy

Arunabh Kumar (TVF Pitchers S2)

Best Supporting Actor, Series (Female): Comedy

Shernaz Patel (TVF Tripling S3)

Best Comedy (Series/Special)

TVF Pitchers S2

Best Non-Fiction Original, Series/Special

Cinema Marte Dum Tak

Best Film, Web Original

Sirf Ek Bandaa Kaafi Hai

Best Director, Web Original Film

Apoorv Singh Karki (Sirf Ek Bandaa Kaafi Hai)

Best Actor, Web Original Fime (Male)

Manoj Bajpayee (Sirf Ek Bandaa Kaffi Hai.

Best Actor, Critics’ (Male): Film

Rajkumar Rao (Monica O My Darling)

Best Actor, Web Original Film (Male)

Alia Bhatt (darlings)

Best Actor, Critics’ (Female) Film

Sharmila Tagore (Gulmohar) and Sanya Malhotra (Kathal)

Best Supporting Actor, Web Original Film (Male)

Suraj Sharma (Gulmohar)

Best Supporting Actor, Web Original Film (Female)

Amruta Subhash (Lust Stories 2) and Shefali Shah (Darlings)


Related Posts

Elon Musk’s Quantum AI App

Elon Musk, who has worked with Tesla, SpaceX, and Neuralink, has announced his next project: quantum artificial intelligence software that might transform the industry. Musk again shows his ambition to…

Rebel Moon Part 2 review ‘The Scargiver : A slow-mo sci-fi slog

Rebel Moon: Part 2 – The Scargiver is an empty feast. It’s a relentless onslaught of explosions, sci-fi tropes and meaningless exposition that amounts to nothing. And yet somehow it’s still…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *