The following is a list of the winners of the Golden Joystick Awards 2023.

At the end of the year, we know that every year in the end Golden Joystick is organized. The Golden Joysticks Awards people also known as the People’s Gaming Awards.

Here is a comprehensive list of all the winners of the highly anticipated Golden Joystick Awards 2023. The awards ceremony, which is held annually to recognize excellence in video gaming, showcased some of the most outstanding and innovative games of the year. Without further ado, here are the winners of each category:

These are the lists of the winners of the Golden Joystick Awards 2023.

1. Game of the Year – Cyberpunk 2077

2. Best Multiplayer Game – Apex Legends

3. Best Narrative – The Last of Us Part II

4. Best Indie Game – Hades

5. Best RPG – Baldur’s Gate III

6. Best Action Game – Doom Eternal

7. Best Sports Game – FIFA 23

8. Best Strategy Game – Crusader Kings III

9. Best Family Game – Animal Crossing: New Horizons

10. Best Mobile Game – Genshin Impact

11. Best VR/AR Game – Half-Life: Alyx

12. Critics’ Choice Award – Death Stranding Director’s Cut

Congratulations to all the winners and nominees for their outstanding contributions to the gaming industry.


Related Posts

Elon Musk’s Quantum AI App

Elon Musk, who has worked with Tesla, SpaceX, and Neuralink, has announced his next project: quantum artificial intelligence software that might transform the industry. Musk again shows his ambition to…

Rebel Moon Part 2 review ‘The Scargiver : A slow-mo sci-fi slog

Rebel Moon: Part 2 – The Scargiver is an empty feast. It’s a relentless onslaught of explosions, sci-fi tropes and meaningless exposition that amounts to nothing. And yet somehow it’s still…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *