This Year, NFL Thanksgiving Day Games Start, TV Schedule, Start Times, And More

The NFL is kicking off the holiday season with three exciting Thanksgiving Day Games. It Starts at 12:30 p.m. ET through the evening. The games to begin include a huge Black Friday. It deals with Streaming services for watching today’s games. The NFL Thanksgiving Day Games are three hard-hitting games on the schedule for Thursday, Nov. 23. The Detroit Lions and Dallas Cowboys are traditional fixtures for Thanksgiving Day games.

Green Bay Packers At Detroit Lions

The Green Bay Packers will face off against the Detroit Lions at Ford Field in Detroit for the first game of NFL Thanksgiving Day. The game will begin at 9:30 a.m.The event will be aired live on Fox at 12:30 p.m. ET/PT.

Washington Commanders At Dallas Cowboys

The second game on NFL Thanksgiving Day will kick off at 1:30 p.m. PT/4:30 p.m. ET. The Washington Commanders will be facing off against the Dallas Cowboys at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas. The game will be broadcast on CBS and will also be available for live streaming on Paramount+.

San Francisco 49ers at Seattle Seahawks

The final NFL Thanksgiving Day game features the San Francisco 49ers and the Seattle Seahawks, taking place at Lumen Field in Seattle. The game is scheduled to kick off at 5:20 p.m. PT / 8:20 p.m. ET and will be televised on NBC, with streaming available on Peacock.

Mamta

Related Posts

Elon Musk’s Quantum AI App

Elon Musk, who has worked with Tesla, SpaceX, and Neuralink, has announced his next project: quantum artificial intelligence software that might transform the industry. Musk again shows his ambition to…

NBA playoffs 2024: First-round news, schedule, scores and highlights

The first round of the 2024 NBA playoffs are underway and expect plenty of drama after a memorable regular season. The Boston Celtics clinched the No. 1 seed in the…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *