Soul Train Awards 2023 All Winners lists.

The Soul Train Awards 2023 is finally here, the winner’s list of the annual ceremony was held on November 26, 2023. This event was held in Los Angeles. From Best New Artist to Album of the Year, the award categories covered a wide range of musical genres and talents. The winners include both established artists and rising stars, showcasing the diversity of the current music industry. For fans of soul, R&B, and hip-hop, the 2023 Soul Train Awards winners list is a must-see.

Here are the full lists of the winners of Soul Train Awards 2023.

Album of the Year

  1. The Age of Pleasure, Janelle Monae
  2. Age/Sex/Location, Ari Lennox
  3. Clear 2: Soft Life EP, Summer Walker
  4. Girl Night Out (Extended), Babyface
  5. I Told Them.., Burna Boy
  6. Jaguar II, Victoria Monet
  7. SOS, SZA
  8. What I Didn’t Tell You (Deluxe), Coco Jones

Song of the Year

  1. “Back to Your Place,” October London
  2. “Favorite Song,” Toosii
  3. “Good Good,” Usher, Summer Walker, 21 Savage
  4. “ICU,” Coco Jones
  5. “Kill Bill,” SZA
  6. “Lipstick Lover,” Janelle Monae
  7. “Snooze,” SZA
  8. “On My Mama,” Victoria Monet

Video of the Year

  1. “Back to Your Place,” October London
  2. “Boy’s a Liar Pt. 2,” PinkPantheress & Ice Spice
  3. “Boyfriend,” Usher
  4. “On My Mama,” Victoria Monet
  5. “Good Good,” Usher, Summer Walker, 21 Savage
  6. “ICU,” Coco Jones
  7. “Lipstick Lover,” Janelle Monae
  8. “Special,” Lizzo

Best R&B / Soul Female Artist

  1. Ari Lennox
  2. Beyonce
  3. Coco Jones
  4. H.E.R.
  5. Janelle Monae
  6. Summer Walker
  7. SZA
  8. Victoria Monet

Best R&B / Soul Male Artist

  1. 6lack
  2. Babyface
  3. Burna Boy
  4. Chris Brown
  5. Eric Bellinger
  6. October London
  7. Usher

Best Group

  1. Dvsn
  2. Flo
  3. Jagged Edge
  4. Kool & The Gang
  5. Phony Ppl
  6. Maverick City Music
  7. Ronald Isley & The Isley Brother
  8. Tank and The Bangas
  9. Wanmor

Best Collaboration

  1. “America Has a Problem”(Remix), Beyonce Feat. Kendrick Lamar
  2. “Boy’s a Liar, Pt.2,” PinkPantheress & Ice Spice
  3. “Creepin’ (Remix),” Metro Boomin, The Weekend, Diddy Feat. 21 Savage
  4. “Fly Girl,” Flo feat. Missy Elliott
  5. “Sittin’ on Top of the World,” Burna Boy Feat. 21 Savage
  6. “Good Good,” Usher, Summer Walker, 21 Savage
  7. “Special,” Lizzo feat. SZA
  8. “To Summer, From Cole (Audio Hug),” Summer Walker, j.Cole

Beat New Artist

  1. Ambre
  2. Ayra Starr
  3. Coco Jones
  4. Doechii
  5. Flo
  6. Flo
  7. Fridayy
  8. Tyla
  9. Wanmor

Certified Soul Award

  1. Anthony Hamilton
  2. Ashanti
  3. Ciara
  4. Eric Bellinger
  5. Monica
  6. PJ Morton
  7. Ronald Isley & The Isley Brothers
  8. T-Pain
  9. Usher

The Ashford and Simpson Songwriter’s Award

  1. “Back to Your Place,” October London
  2. “Favorite Song,” Toosii
  3. “Good Good,” Usher, Summer Walker, 21 Savage
  4. “How We Roll,” Ciara & Chris brown
  5. “On My Mama,” Victoria Monet
  6. “Snooze,” SZA
  7. “Summer Too Hot,” Chris Brown
  8. “Under the Influence,” Chris Brown

Best Gospel / Inspirational Award

  1. “All of the Glory,” Shirley Caesar
  2. “All Things,” Kirk Franklin
  3. “Came Too Far,” Fridayy Feat. Maverick City Music & My Mom
  4. “Cry,” Koryn Hawthorne
  5. “Feel Alright (Blessed),” Erica Campbell
  6. “God Problems,” Maverick City Music, Chandler Moore, Naomi Raine
  7. “The Journey,” H.E.R.
  8. “Try Love,” Kirk Franklin


Related Posts

Elon Musk’s Quantum AI App

Elon Musk, who has worked with Tesla, SpaceX, and Neuralink, has announced his next project: quantum artificial intelligence software that might transform the industry. Musk again shows his ambition to…

‘Manhunt’ Finale Breakdown: Tobias Menzies on How They Pulled Off [Spoiler]’s Death and Building a Bromance With Abe Lincoln

The seven-episode historical miniseries “Manhunt” has come to a dramatic close. Secretary of War Edwin Stanton (Tobias Menzies) brought several of John Wilkes Booth’s conspirators to trial over Abraham Lincoln’s…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *